Yeshivas HaKayitz Calendar Summer 2022

Yeshivas HaKayitz Calendar Summer 2022
Tuesday, June 28 Arrival Day
Wednesday, June 29 Navy Pier – Extreme SeaDog
Thursday, June 30 Milwaukee Milkmen Baseball Game (NEW!) & Helium Trampoline Park (NEW!)
Friday, July 1 Shabbos
Saturday, July 2 Talent Show
Sunday, July 3 Water Playground
Monday, July 4 Dodgeball & Fireworks
Tuesday, July 5 Cosmic Bowling
Wednesday, July 6 Gameworks
Thursday, July 7 Bear Paw Beach & Adventure Island
Friday, July 8 Shabbos
Saturday, July 9 Shabbos Tisch
Sunday, July 10 Lincolnwood
Monday, July 11 MASS VR
Tuesday, July 12 Beach Party
Wednesday, July 13 Battle Company
Thursday, July 14 Fox Lake Boating
Friday, July 15 Shabbos
Saturday, July 16 Melaveh Malkah
Sunday, July 17 Seventeenth of Tammuz
Monday, July 18 Top Golf
Tuesday, July 19 Bunk Battle & King of the Mountain
Wednesday, July 20 Deep River Waterpark
Thursday, July 21 Wheel Fun Rentals
Friday, July 22 Shabbos
Saturday, July 23 Camp Shabbat
Sunday, July 24 Devonshire Skokie Park District Pools
Monday, July 25 Six Flags Great America
Tuesday, July 26 Inflatable Day Playoffs
Wednesday, July 27 Departure Day